Get out your calendar and save the date! More 2019 events announced

 
Photo Credit: Whitney Palmer

Get out your calendar and save the date for Renew Retreats hikes, retreats, and workshops in 2019.

SEPTEMBER

  • Sunday, September 15: Half-day Hiking Retreat to Lighthouse Park in West Vancouver (register here)

  • Saturday, September 21: Movement108 x Renew Retreats Hike Club to Elfin Lakes Hut (register here). Men welcome!

OCTOBER

  • Tuesday, October 8: Hiking 101 Workshop with Hikes Near Vancouver in Vancouver. Men welcome! Register here.

  • Saturday, October 5: Full-day Hiking Retreat to Garibaldi Lake (roundtrip transportation from Vancouver provided). Register here.

  • Saturday, October 12: Half-day group hike in partnership with WIRTH Hats to Cleveland Dam and Capilano Canyon. Post-hike meet-up at the Village Taphouse. Men welcome!

  • Wednesday, October 16: Hiking Nutrition for Womxn Workshop with Holistic Nutritionist Jennie Sokol. Registration opening soon!

  • Saturday, October 19: Full-day Retreat to Bowen Island with morning yoga and afternoon hike to Killarney Lake

Garibaldi-Lake

NOVEMBER

  • Sunday, November 3 at 11:30 am: Strength and mobility workshop for womxn hikers in partnership with MOVR at Movement108 Studio

  • Saturday, November 9: Full-Day Hiking Retreat in Squamish with BC Parks Ranger and Squamish Search and Rescue Society Member Sarah Bulford

  • Saturday, November 23: Movement108 x Renew Retreats Hike Club (register here). Location TBC. Men welcome!

  • Saturday, November 30: Half-Day Hiking Retreat in North Vancouver

DECEMBER

  • Saturday, December 7: Movement108 x Renew Retreats Hike Club to Mount Seymour (register here). Men welcome!

  • Saturday, December 14: Full-Day Snowshoeing Retreat in Whistler with BC Parks Ranger and Squamish Search and Rescue Society Member Sarah Bulford

  • Date TBC in December: self-care workshop in Vancouver

  • Saturday, December 21: group hike and meet-up in Ottawa. Men welcome!

  • Saturday, December 28: group hike and meet-up in Toronto. Men welcome!

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN REGISTRATION OPENS!

Follow along on Renew Retreats Facebook and Instagram for event announcements.

Leave the details to us. Join Renew Retreats on our next hike and get renewed.

Person-standing-on-log-at-Garibaldi-Lake
 
About Renew, EventsDanielle Leroux